English | Français
Members of the MAX team
Home | People | Software | Seminar

Team leader: Joris van der Hoeven

Secretary: Hélène Thibault

Permanent researchers

Marc Giusti Joris van der Hoeven Grégoire Lecerf Marc Mezzarobba
Jean Moulin Ollagnier François Ollivier Gleb Pogudin

Research engineer

Denis Raux


Antonio Jiménez-Pastor

Ph.D. Student

Vincent Bagayoko

This webpage is part of the MAX project. Verbatim copying and distribution of it is permitted in any medium, provided this notice is preserved. For more information or questions, please contact Joris van der Hoeven.